it’s time to hit the roads again…

Well yeah, I know I haven’t been updating like I promised, I just finished a job that actually took me 3 weeks, and i’m off to Paris tomorrow, going to finish preparing the next shoots too and going to Buenos Aires (Argentina) on thursday for 10 days to handle a few photo/video commercials for Rollerblade next year’s collection / catalogue.

I didn’t forget about the 5D MKII pictures from the previous series I was telling you about, I will basically start getting into it from now.

One response to “it’s time to hit the roads again…

  1. greg come to philippines plz.

Leave a Reply

