pretty colors

polaroid 6x6

I woke up sometime this week thinking that I wanted to have a try at the color instant film I got for my polaroid back, didn’t really have the chance to do it properly yet. So I called up my friend Hani to see if would be up for a quick shot, tried 2-3 before getting this polaroid.

The set up  (2 house lights + reflector) is pretty funny and I’d willing to show a picture of it to those who are interested but that’s it (i’m not ready to show pictures of my house just yet…)

Leave a Reply

