When polaroid meets 120mm film – #07

Polaroid preview

Medium format shot – raw file

Right, I’m sorry about that… I forgot about this one! the last one I promise I’ll stop bothering you with new updates every 5 minutes.

I just spent 12 hours editing some institutional videos (7 done, 13 to go!) and it feels like a break to me to upload some new stuff on my blog…

I climbed up a very high and unstable lader with my Mamiya to get this shot, almost fell over! I gotta get some video backstage next time as I could easily make some bloopers out of this photo shoots!

Oh and yes, one extra light source was used as you can probably tell.

One response to “When polaroid meets 120mm film – #07

  1. Hihihi … The things people go through just to capture that shot they really want…

Leave a Reply

