New gear – Mamiya RZ67 Pro II

I just got myself this Mamiya RZ67 Pro II in Paris a couple of days ago with a 120 film + a polaroid back, I will be working on some new series very soon as I got a little tired with digital cameras lately (not saying i’m done with it, just slowing down and keeping it for particular assignments). Personal work will be executed with polaroid and film until further notice ^^

2 responses to “New gear – Mamiya RZ67 Pro II

  1. Hope film work going well. I’m at the same point now with my D800 as you were in Aug11. Just bought another medium format film camera, like you a Mamiya RZ67. So much more involving than digital. Love it!

Leave a Reply

