A lot of material to process

Hello everyone!

greg mirzoyan

It’s been a while I know… After my trip to Sardegna, I went to France for a couple of days, then 3 days in Stuttgart Germany + Switzerland for some commercial video shots + ITWs  + photoshoots and as soon as I got back I flew to NYC USA to complete a bunch of different projects including video/photo shoots for Rollerblade in Fitness + Urban segment.

greg mirzoyan

greg mirzoyan

I am on my way back right now, in Geneva Switzerland starting off with the selection of all this which is gonna take me a few days for sure! I will be posting my work regularly as it gets done. I have about 10 days to sort this all out before the next trip, should be enough… 🙂

greg mirzoyan

greg mirzoyan katz's nyc

KATZ's hot dog NYC

Leave a Reply

