My last shoots.

I have been shooting lately for both French and Italian clients, they all went well and are at the stage of selection right now, I will be showing some of my work (photo & video shoots + backstage pics) as soon as it gets public.

Also I am in france right now, came to Paris last week end for my last assignment + an agressive skating event which I wanted to take part in, I am now helping my dad renovating the family house in the french country side and I’ll be on my way to the french west cost on friday to cover an event that will last until sunday, then I’ll be back to Paris on sunday evening and fly back to spain on monday.

Stay posted!

Leave a Reply

