Back from the ISPO (Germany)

Hi there!

I just got back from a very short trip to Munich (Germany) at the ISPO where I had a few meetings with both regular and further clients.

ispo

Things turned out pretty well and I’ve got a scary amount of travels for this year already! Starting off with the Winterclash (aggressive inline skating competition in Holland) this weekend.

This is one of the biggest events in the inline industry right now and I’ll have to document the visit of Rollerblade’s pro team on this weekend.

I just had a photo shoot today as a test to get me back on tracks as I haven’t shot much photos last year, went pretty well, the pics will be online soon and so will be the rest of my work from this month.

Video edits will be featured on the next post to make this blog a little more entertaining! 😀

GM

Leave a Reply

