My new website

This is a preview of my new website, just click on the picture underneath to access to it. Thanks to the precious help of my friend Monet (freelance designer) who made this site for me and sorted out my blog too! I met Monet in England a while ago but she lives in Spain now so we are going to do a photo/video-shoot very soon as she is an amazing  model as well! This should be done very soon so stay posted!

One response to “My new website

  1. I really have to say that your website looks very professional! Add some more content like vids or pics and it’ll be perfect (hope you will cause I saw you try to update site as well as blog).

    Greets from Poland!

Leave a Reply

