What I’ve been up to – Team TRS am in Barcelona

I went for a quick visit to France last weekend went I learnt how much work was coming in the next month, as soon as I got back I had the Amateur Rollerblade aggressive team staying at my place for 5 days. We have been shooting everyday and as you can imagine (and hopefully see in the video) a lot  happened!

Equipment used (for those who want to know):

5DMKII – 550D – 16-35 F2,8 – 70-200 F2,8 – 15mm fisheye F2,8 – glidecam – tripod – rig + mattebox + ND filters.


Leave a Reply

